Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar

fresh & authentic

Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

August 29, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Live Music with Brad Privott
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Live Music With Brad Privott Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

September 5, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

September 12, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

September 19, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

September 26, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

October 3, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

October 10, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

October 17, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

October 24, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

October 31, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

November 7, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

November 14, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

November 21, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

November 28, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

December 5, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

December 12, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

December 19, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00 am
Tomato Patch Pizzeria and Bar, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
11:00 am

Kids Make Your Own Pizza

December 26, 2017
Kids Make Your Own Pizza Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 11:00 am